19717 Train Running Status

To check 19717 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19717 JP Cdg/dlpc Exp., you are starting your journey from Amb Andaura today. Then you will select Amb Andaura as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19717 live status containing 19717 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19717 train running status

JP Cdg/dlpc Exp.

Train number 19717 JP Cdg/dlpc Exp. is a Mail Express that runs between Jaipur and Daulatpur Chauk. It covers total journey of 756 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jaipur at 19:30 and arrives Daulatpur Chauk at 12:15 on second day. 19717 JP DLPC Mail Express has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19717?

The 26 stations for which 19717 running status is checked are Jaipur, Gandhinagar Jpr, Dausa, Bandikui Junction, Rajgarh, Alwar Junction, Khairthal, Rewari, Jhajjar, Rohtak Junction, Julana, Jind Junction, Uchana, Narwana Junction, Kaithal, Kurukshetra Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Chandigarh, Sahibzada Asngr, Morinda, Rupnagar, Anandpur Sahib, Nangal Dam, Una Himachal, Amb Andaura, Daulatpur Chauk.

What important informations are provided in 19717 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19717 JP Cdg/dlpc Exp., the actual and expected arrival time of 19717, actual and expected departure time of JP Cdg/dlpc Exp., delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19717 JP Cdg/dlpc Exp. cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19717 for your journey station to find if train 19717, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19717 train running status JP Cdg/dlpc Exp. running status 19717 live train status 19717 train status