19718 Train Running Status

Also Check:

To check 19718 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19718 Dlpc/cdg JP Exp., you are starting your journey from Gandhinagar Jpr today. Then you will select Gandhinagar Jpr as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19718 live status containing 19718 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19718 train running status

Dlpc/cdg JP Exp.

Train number 19718 Dlpc/cdg JP Exp. is a Mail Express that runs between Daulatpur Chauk and Jaipur. It covers total journey of 756 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Daulatpur Chauk at 14:05 and arrives Jaipur at 06:40 on second day. 19718 DLPC JP Mail Express has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19718?

The 26 stations for which 19718 running status is checked are Daulatpur Chauk, Amb Andaura, Una Himachal, Nangal Dam, Anandpur Sahib, Rupnagar, Morinda, Sahibzada Asngr, Chandigarh, Ambala Cant Junction, Kurukshetra Junction, Kaithal, Narwana Junction, Uchana, Jind Junction, Julana, Rohtak Junction, Jhajjar, Rewari, Khairthal, Alwar Junction, Rajgarh, Bandikui Junction, Dausa, Gandhinagar Jpr, Jaipur.

What important informations are provided in 19718 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19718 Dlpc/cdg JP Exp., the actual and expected arrival time of 19718, actual and expected departure time of Dlpc/cdg JP Exp., delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19718 Dlpc/cdg JP Exp. cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19718 for your journey station to find if train 19718, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19718 train running status Dlpc/cdg JP Exp. running status 19718 live train status 19718 train status