19811 Train Running Status

To check 19811 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19811 KOTA ETW Express, you are starting your journey from Bhind today. Then you will select Bhind as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19811 live status containing 19811 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19811 train running status

KOTA ETW Express

Train number 19811 KOTA ETW Express is a Mail Express that runs between Kota Jn and Etawah. It covers total journey of 531 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kota Jn at 23:40 and arrives Etawah at 13:30 on second day. 19811 KOTA ETW Mail Express has total 37 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19811?

The 37 stations for which 19811 running status is checked are Kota Junction, Digod, Bhonra, Antah, Bijora, Baran, Chajawa, Atru, Salpura, Chhabra Gugor, Bhulon, Motipura Chauki, Dharnaoda, Ruthiyai, Mahugara, Guna, Taravata, Myana, Rayser, Badarwas, Lukwasa, Kolaras, Khonkar, Shivpuri, Khajri, Parakheda, Mohana, Ghatigaon, Panihar, Gwalior Junction, Birlanagar, Sanichara, Malanpur, Gohad Road, Soni, Bhind, Etawah.

What important informations are provided in 19811 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19811 KOTA ETW Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19811, actual and expected departure time of KOTA ETW Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19811 KOTA ETW Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19811 for your journey station to find if train 19811, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19811 train running status KOTA ETW Express running status 19811 live train status 19811 train status