19812 Train Running Status

To check 19812 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19812 ETW KOTA Express, you are starting your journey from Digod today. Then you will select Digod as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19812 live status containing 19812 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19812 train running status

ETW KOTA Express

Train number 19812 ETW KOTA Express is a Mail Express that runs between Etawah and Kota Jn. It covers total journey of 531 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Etawah at 17:00 and arrives Kota Jn at 07:15 on second day. 19812 ETW KOTA Mail Express has total 39 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19812?

The 39 stations for which 19812 running status is checked are Etawah, Bhind, Soni, Gohad Road, Malanpur, Sanichara, Birlanagar, Gwalior Junction, Panihar, Ghatigaon, Mohana, Parakheda, Khajri, Shivpuri, Khonkar, Kolaras, Lukwasa, Badarwas, Rayser, Myana, Taravata, Guna, Mahugara, Ruthiyai, Dharnaoda, Motipura Chauki, Bhulon, Chhabra Gugor, Kesholi, Salpura, Atru, Pipalda Road, Chajawa, Baran, Bijora, Antah, Bhonra, Digod, Kota Junction.

What important informations are provided in 19812 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19812 ETW KOTA Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19812, actual and expected departure time of ETW KOTA Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19812 ETW KOTA Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19812 for your journey station to find if train 19812, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19812 train running status ETW KOTA Express running status 19812 live train status 19812 train status