20104 Train Running Status

To check 20104 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 20104 GKP LTT Super Fast, you are starting your journey from Bhusaval Jn today. Then you will select Bhusaval Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 20104 live status containing 20104 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 20104 train running status

GKP LTT Super Fast

Train number 20104 GKP LTT Super Fast is a SUPERFAST that runs between Gorakhpur and Lokmanyatilak. It covers total journey of 1688 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Gorakhpur at 22:30 and arrives Lokmanyatilak at 04:35 on third day. 20104 GKP LTT SUPERFAST has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 20104?

The 16 stations for which 20104 running status is checked are Gorakhpur, Khalilabad, Basti, Babhnan, Gonda Junction, Badshahnagar, Aishbagh, Kanpur Central, Pokhrayan, Orai, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Bhopal, Itarsi Junction, Khandwa Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Lokmanyatilak.

What important informations are provided in 20104 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 20104 GKP LTT Super Fast, the actual and expected arrival time of 20104, actual and expected departure time of GKP LTT Super Fast, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 20104 GKP LTT Super Fast cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 20104 for your journey station to find if train 20104, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

20104 train running status GKP LTT Super Fast running status 20104 live train status 20104 train status