20112 Train Running Status

To check 20112 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 20112 Konkan Kanya Express, you are starting your journey from Dadar today. Then you will select Dadar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 20112 live status containing 20112 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 20112 train running status

Konkan Kanya Express

Train number 20112 Konkan Kanya Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Madgaon and Mumbai Cst. It covers total journey of 590 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Madgaon at 19:00 and arrives Mumbai Cst at 05:40 on second day. 20112 MAO CSMT SUPERFAST has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 20112?

The 19 stations for which 20112 running status is checked are Madgaon, Karmali, Thivim, Pernem, Sawantwadi Road, Kudal, Sindhudurg, Kankavli, Vaibhavwadi Road, Rajapur Road, Vilavade, Ratnagiri, Sangmeshwar, Chiplun, Khed, Panvel, Thane, Dadar, Mumbai Cst.

What important informations are provided in 20112 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 20112 Konkan Kanya Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 20112, actual and expected departure time of Konkan Kanya Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 20112 Konkan Kanya Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 20112 for your journey station to find if train 20112, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

20112 train running status Konkan Kanya Express running status 20112 live train status 20112 train status