20403 Train Running Status

To check 20403 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 20403 PRYJ BKN Suf Express, you are starting your journey from Napasar today. Then you will select Napasar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 20403 live status containing 20403 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 20403 train running status

PRYJ BKN Suf Express

Train number 20403 PRYJ BKN Suf Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Prayagraj Jn and Bikaner Jn. It covers total journey of 1312 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Prayagraj Jn at 23:10 and arrives Bikaner Jn at 22:25 on second day. 20403 PRYJ BKN SUPERFAST has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 20403?

The 28 stations for which 20403 running status is checked are Prayagraj Junction, Fatehpur, Kanpur Central, Etawah, Fatehabad, Agra Cantt, Mathura Junction, Goverdhan, Deeg, Brij Nagar, Alwar, Bandikui Junction, Dausa, Gandhinagar Jaipur, Jaipur, Ringas Junction, Sikar Junction, Nawalgarh, Jhunjhunu, Chirawa, Loharu, Sadulpur Junction, Churu, Ratangarh Junction, Rajaldesar, Sri Dungargarh, Napasar, Bikaner Junction.

What important informations are provided in 20403 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 20403 PRYJ BKN Suf Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 20403, actual and expected departure time of PRYJ BKN Suf Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 20403 PRYJ BKN Suf Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 20403 for your journey station to find if train 20403, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

20403 train running status PRYJ BKN Suf Express running status 20403 live train status 20403 train status