20408 Train Running Status

To check 20408 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 20408 NDLS RNC Raj, you are starting your journey from Daltonganj today. Then you will select Daltonganj as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 20408 live status containing 20408 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 20408 train running status


Train number 20408 NDLS RNC Raj is a RAJDHANI that runs between New Delhi and Ranchi. It covers total journey of 1248 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from New Delhi at 16:10 and arrives Ranchi at 08:10 on second day. 20408 NDLS RNC RAJDHANI has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 20408?

The 7 stations for which 20408 running status is checked are New Delhi, Kanpur Central, Prayagraj Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Garwa Road, Daltonganj, Ranchi.

What important informations are provided in 20408 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 20408 NDLS RNC Raj, the actual and expected arrival time of 20408, actual and expected departure time of NDLS RNC Raj, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 20408 NDLS RNC Raj cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 20408 for your journey station to find if train 20408, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

20408 train running status NDLS RNC Raj running status 20408 live train status 20408 train status