20409 Train Running Status

To check 20409 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 20409 DLI BTI Suf, you are starting your journey from Jakhal Jn today. Then you will select Jakhal Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 20409 live status containing 20409 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 20409 train running status


Train number 20409 DLI BTI Suf is a SUPERFAST that runs between Delhi Jn and Bhatinda. It covers total journey of 297 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Delhi Jn at 08:00 and arrives Bhatinda at 12:30 on first day. 20409 DLI BTI SUPERFAST has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 20409?

The 6 stations for which 20409 running status is checked are Delhi Junction, Rohtak Junction, Jind Junction, Narwana Junction, Jakhal Junction, Bhatinda.

What important informations are provided in 20409 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 20409 DLI BTI Suf, the actual and expected arrival time of 20409, actual and expected departure time of DLI BTI Suf, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 20409 DLI BTI Suf cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 20409 for your journey station to find if train 20409, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

20409 train running status DLI BTI Suf running status 20409 live train status 20409 train status