20410 Train Running Status

To check 20410 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 20410 BTI DLI Suf, you are starting your journey from Rohtak Jn today. Then you will select Rohtak Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 20410 live status containing 20410 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 20410 train running status


Train number 20410 BTI DLI Suf is a SUPERFAST that runs between Bhatinda and Delhi Jn. It covers total journey of 297 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhatinda at 15:55 and arrives Delhi Jn at 20:20 on first day. 20410 BTI DLI SUPERFAST has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 20410?

The 6 stations for which 20410 running status is checked are Bhatinda, Jakhal Junction, Narwana Junction, Jind Junction, Rohtak Junction, Delhi Junction.

What important informations are provided in 20410 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 20410 BTI DLI Suf, the actual and expected arrival time of 20410, actual and expected departure time of BTI DLI Suf, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 20410 BTI DLI Suf cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 20410 for your journey station to find if train 20410, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

20410 train running status BTI DLI Suf running status 20410 live train status 20410 train status