20505 Train Running Status

To check 20505 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 20505 Rajdhani Express, you are starting your journey from Moradabad today. Then you will select Moradabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 20505 live status containing 20505 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 20505 train running status

Rajdhani Express

Train number 20505 Rajdhani Express is a Rajdhani that runs between Dibrugarh and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 2292 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Dibrugarh at 22:00 and arrives New Delhi at 13:55 on third day. 20505 DBRG NDLS Rajdhani has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 20505?

The 27 stations for which 20505 running status is checked are Dibrugarh, Dhemaji, North Lakhimpur, Harmuti, Viswanath Chrli, Rangapara North, New Misamari, Udalguri, Tangla, Rangiya Junction, New Bongaigaon, Kokrajhar, New Alipurduar, New Cooch Behar, New Jalpaiguri, Kishanganj, Katihar Junction, Begu Sarai, Barauni Junction, Hajipur Junction, Chhapra, Ballia, Varanasi Junction, Lucknow, Bareilly, Moradabad, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 20505 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 20505 Rajdhani Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 20505, actual and expected departure time of Rajdhani Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 20505 Rajdhani Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 20505 for your journey station to find if train 20505, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

20505 train running status Rajdhani Express running status 20505 live train status 20505 train status