20651 Train Running Status

To check 20651 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 20651 SBC TLGP Sf Express, you are starting your journey from Sagar Jambagaru today. Then you will select Sagar Jambagaru as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 20651 live status containing 20651 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 20651 train running status

SBC TLGP Sf Express

Train number 20651 SBC TLGP Sf Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station) and Talguppa. It covers total journey of 370 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station) at 15:00 and arrives Talguppa at 22:00 on first day. 20651 SBC TLGP SUPERFAST has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 20651?

The 14 stations for which 20651 running status is checked are Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station), Yasvantpur Junction, Tumkur, Tiptur, Arsikere Junction, Kadur, Birur Junction, Tarikere Junction, Bhadravati, Shimoga, Shimoga Town, Anandapuram, Sagar Jambagaru, Talguppa.

What important informations are provided in 20651 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 20651 SBC TLGP Sf Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 20651, actual and expected departure time of SBC TLGP Sf Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 20651 SBC TLGP Sf Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 20651 for your journey station to find if train 20651, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

20651 train running status SBC TLGP Sf Express running status 20651 live train status 20651 train status