20652 Train Running Status

To check 20652 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 20652 TLGP SBC Sf Express, you are starting your journey from Yasvantpur Jn today. Then you will select Yasvantpur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 20652 live status containing 20652 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 20652 train running status

TLGP SBC Sf Express

Train number 20652 TLGP SBC Sf Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Talguppa and Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station). It covers total journey of 370 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Talguppa at 05:15 and arrives Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station) at 11:55 on first day. 20652 TLGP SBC SUPERFAST has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 20652?

The 14 stations for which 20652 running status is checked are Talguppa, Sagar Jambagaru, Anandapuram, Shimoga Town, Shimoga, Bhadravati, Tarikere Junction, Birur Junction, Kadur, Arsikere Junction, Tiptur, Tumkur, Yasvantpur Junction, Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station).

What important informations are provided in 20652 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 20652 TLGP SBC Sf Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 20652, actual and expected departure time of TLGP SBC Sf Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 20652 TLGP SBC Sf Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 20652 for your journey station to find if train 20652, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

20652 train running status TLGP SBC Sf Express running status 20652 live train status 20652 train status