20805 Train Running Status

To check 20805 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 20805 VSKP NDLS Ap Express, you are starting your journey from Agra Cantt today. Then you will select Agra Cantt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 20805 live status containing 20805 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 20805 train running status

VSKP NDLS Ap Express

Train number 20805 VSKP NDLS Ap Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Visakhapatnam and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 2101 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Visakhapatnam at 22:00 and arrives New Delhi at 05:40 on third day. 20805 VSKP NDLS SUPERFAST has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 20805?

The 21 stations for which 20805 running status is checked are Visakhapatnam, Duvvada, Anakapalle, Samalkot Junction, Rajamundry, Tadepalligudem, Eluru, Vijayawada Junction, Khammam, Warangal, Peddapalli, Ramgundam, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Balharshah, Chandrapur, Nagpur, Bhopal, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Gwalior Junction, Agra Cantt, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 20805 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 20805 VSKP NDLS Ap Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 20805, actual and expected departure time of VSKP NDLS Ap Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 20805 VSKP NDLS Ap Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 20805 for your journey station to find if train 20805, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

20805 train running status VSKP NDLS Ap Express running status 20805 live train status 20805 train status