20806 Train Running Status

To check 20806 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 20806 NDLS VSKP Suf, you are starting your journey from Duvvada today. Then you will select Duvvada as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 20806 live status containing 20806 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 20806 train running status


Train number 20806 NDLS VSKP Suf is a SUPERFAST that runs between New Delhi and Visakhapatnam. It covers total journey of 2101 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from New Delhi at 20:00 and arrives Visakhapatnam at 04:10 on third day. 20806 NDLS VSKP SUPERFAST has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 20806?

The 21 stations for which 20806 running status is checked are New Delhi, Agra Cantt, Gwalior Junction, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Bhopal, Nagpur, Chandrapur, Balharshah, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Ramgundam, Peddapalli, Warangal, Khammam, Vijayawada Junction, Eluru, Tadepalligudem, Rajamundry, Samalkot Junction, Anakapalle, Duvvada, Visakhapatnam.

What important informations are provided in 20806 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 20806 NDLS VSKP Suf, the actual and expected arrival time of 20806, actual and expected departure time of NDLS VSKP Suf, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 20806 NDLS VSKP Suf cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 20806 for your journey station to find if train 20806, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

20806 train running status NDLS VSKP Suf running status 20806 live train status 20806 train status