20809 Train Running Status

To check 20809 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 20809 SBP NED S F, you are starting your journey from Mudkhed today. Then you will select Mudkhed as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 20809 live status containing 20809 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 20809 train running status


Train number 20809 SBP NED S F is a SUPERFAST that runs between Sambalpur and Nanded. It covers total journey of 1485 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Sambalpur at 10:50 and arrives Nanded at 13:45 on second day. 20809 SBP NED SUPERFAST has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 20809?

The 22 stations for which 20809 running status is checked are Sambalpur, Bargarh Road, Balangir, Titlagarh, Kesinga, Muniguda, Rayagada, Parvatipuram Tn, Bobbili, Gajapatinagaram, Vizianagram Junction, Visakhapatnam, Rajamundry, Eluru, Rayanapad, Kazipet Junction, Secunderabad Junction, Kamareddi, Nizamabad Junction, Basar, Mudkhed, Nanded.

What important informations are provided in 20809 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 20809 SBP NED S F, the actual and expected arrival time of 20809, actual and expected departure time of SBP NED S F, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 20809 SBP NED S F cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 20809 for your journey station to find if train 20809, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

20809 train running status SBP NED S F running status 20809 live train status 20809 train status