20812 Train Running Status

To check 20812 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 20812 Nanded VSKP Express, you are starting your journey from Duvvada today. Then you will select Duvvada as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 20812 live status containing 20812 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 20812 train running status

Nanded VSKP Express

Train number 20812 Nanded VSKP Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Nanded and Visakhapatnam. It covers total journey of 977 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Nanded at 16:30 and arrives Visakhapatnam at 09:10 on second day. 20812 NED VSKP SUPERFAST has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 20812?

The 13 stations for which 20812 running status is checked are Nanded, Mudkhed, Basar, Nizamabad Junction, Kamareddi, Secunderabad Junction, Kazipet Junction, Rayanapad, Eluru, Tadepalligudem, Rajamundry, Duvvada, Visakhapatnam.

What important informations are provided in 20812 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 20812 Nanded VSKP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 20812, actual and expected departure time of Nanded VSKP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 20812 Nanded VSKP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 20812 for your journey station to find if train 20812, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

20812 train running status Nanded VSKP Express running status 20812 live train status 20812 train status