20818 Train Running Status

To check 20818 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 20818 NDLS BBS Via Sbpy, you are starting your journey from Cuttack today. Then you will select Cuttack as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 20818 live status containing 20818 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 20818 train running status


Train number 20818 NDLS BBS Via Sbpy is a RAJDHANI that runs between New Delhi and Bhubaneswar. It covers total journey of 1914 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from New Delhi at 17:00 and arrives Bhubaneswar at 20:10 on second day. 20818 NDLS BBS RAJDHANI has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 20818?

The 16 stations for which 20818 running status is checked are New Delhi, Kanpur Central, Prayagraj Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Gaya Junction, Koderma, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Anara, Chakaradharpur, Rourkela, Jharsuguda Junction, Sambalpur City, Angul, Dhenkanal, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar.

What important informations are provided in 20818 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 20818 NDLS BBS Via Sbpy, the actual and expected arrival time of 20818, actual and expected departure time of NDLS BBS Via Sbpy, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 20818 NDLS BBS Via Sbpy cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 20818 for your journey station to find if train 20818, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

20818 train running status NDLS BBS Via Sbpy running status 20818 live train status 20818 train status