20904 Train Running Status

To check 20904 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 20904 Mahamana Express, you are starting your journey from Bharuch Jn today. Then you will select Bharuch Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 20904 live status containing 20904 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 20904 train running status

Mahamana Express

Train number 20904 Mahamana Express is a Superfast that runs between Varanasi Jn and Vadodara Jn. It covers total journey of 1530 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Varanasi Jn at 06:15 and arrives Vadodara Jn at 09:30 on second day. 20904 BSB BRC Superfast has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 20904?

The 12 stations for which 20904 running status is checked are Varanasi Junction, Prayagraj Chheoki, Satna, Katni, Jabalpur, Itarsi Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Amalner, Nandurbar, Surat, Bharuch Junction, Vadodara Junction.

What important informations are provided in 20904 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 20904 Mahamana Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 20904, actual and expected departure time of Mahamana Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 20904 Mahamana Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 20904 for your journey station to find if train 20904, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

20904 train running status Mahamana Express running status 20904 live train status 20904 train status