20931 Train Running Status

To check 20931 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 20931 KCVL Indore Express, you are starting your journey from Dewas today. Then you will select Dewas as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 20931 live status containing 20931 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 20931 train running status

KCVL Indore Express

Train number 20931 KCVL Indore Express is a Superfast that runs between Kochuveli and Indore Jn. It covers total journey of 2297 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Kochuveli at 11:10 and arrives Indore Jn at 04:40 on third day. 20931 KCVL INDB Superfast has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 20931?

The 31 stations for which 20931 running status is checked are Kochuveli, Kollam Junction, Kayankulam, Alappuzha, Ernakulam Junction, Aluva, Thrisur, Shoranur Junction, Kozhikkode, Kannur, Kasaragod, Mangalore Junction, Udupi, Karwar, Madgaon, Thivim, Kudal, Ratnagiri, Chiplun, Panvel, Vasai Road, Boisar, Vapi, Surat, Vadodara Junction, Dahod, Ratlam Junction, Nagda Junction, Ujjain Junction, Dewas, Indore Junction.

What important informations are provided in 20931 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 20931 KCVL Indore Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 20931, actual and expected departure time of KCVL Indore Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 20931 KCVL Indore Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 20931 for your journey station to find if train 20931, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

20931 train running status KCVL Indore Express running status 20931 live train status 20931 train status