21107 KURJ-BSB LINK Running Status, Route and Schedule

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Khajuraho (KURJ)
Tue Fri Sun

0 Km
2Mahoba (MBA)
Wed Sat Mon
64 Km
  • Train number 21107 KURJ-BSB LINK is a Mail Express that runs between Khajuraho and Mahoba. It covers total journey of 64 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Khajuraho at 23:50 and arrives Mahoba at 00:50 on second day. 21107 KURJ MBA Mail Express has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 21107 KURJ-BSB LINK: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Khajuraho railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Khajuraho' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 21107 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Khajuraho Mahoba Mail Express.