21108 KURJ-BSB LINK Running Status, Route and Schedule

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Mahoba (MBA)
Tue Thu Sun

0 Km
2Khajuraho (KURJ)
Tue Thu Sun
63 Km
  • Train number 21108 KURJ-BSB LINK is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Mahoba and Khajuraho. It covers total journey of 63 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Mahoba at 03:50 and arrives Khajuraho at 05:20 on first day. 21108 MBA KURJ MAIL EXPRESS has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 21108 KURJ-BSB LINK: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Mahoba railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Mahoba' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 21108 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Mahoba Khajuraho Mail Express.