21125 Train Running Status

To check 21125 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 21125 RTM Bhind Express, you are starting your journey from Soni today. Then you will select Soni as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 21125 live status containing 21125 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 21125 train running status

RTM Bhind Express

Train number 21125 RTM Bhind Express is a Mail Express that runs between Ratlam Jn and Bhind. It covers total journey of 765 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ratlam Jn at 17:10 and arrives Bhind at 09:50 on second day. 21125 RTM BIX Mail Express has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 21125?

The 23 stations for which 21125 running status is checked are Ratlam Junction, Barnagar, Fatehabad Ch.junction, Indore Junction Bg, Dewas, Ujjain Junction, Maksi, Shajapur, Pachor Road, Biyavra Rajgarh, Chachaura Bngj, Ruthiyai, Guna, Badarwas, Kolaras, Shivpuri, Mohana, Gwalior Junction, Sanichara, Malanpur, Gohad Road, Soni, Bhind.

What important informations are provided in 21125 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 21125 RTM Bhind Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 21125, actual and expected departure time of RTM Bhind Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 21125 RTM Bhind Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 21125 for your journey station to find if train 21125, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

21125 train running status RTM Bhind Express running status 21125 live train status 21125 train status