21126 Train Running Status

To check 21126 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 21126 BIX RTM Express, you are starting your journey from Barnagar today. Then you will select Barnagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 21126 live status containing 21126 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 21126 train running status

BIX RTM Express

Train number 21126 BIX RTM Express is a Mail Express that runs between Bhind and Ratlam Jn. It covers total journey of 765 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bhind at 17:00 and arrives Ratlam Jn at 10:45 on second day. 21126 BIX RTM Mail Express has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 21126?

The 23 stations for which 21126 running status is checked are Bhind, Soni, Gohad Road, Malanpur, Sanichara, Gwalior Junction, Mohana, Shivpuri, Kolaras, Badarwas, Guna, Ruthiyai, Chachaura Bngj, Biyavra Rajgarh, Pachor Road, Shajapur, Maksi, Ujjain Junction, Dewas, Indore Junction Bg, Fatehabad Ch.junction, Barnagar, Ratlam Junction.

What important informations are provided in 21126 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 21126 BIX RTM Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 21126, actual and expected departure time of BIX RTM Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 21126 BIX RTM Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 21126 for your journey station to find if train 21126, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

21126 train running status BIX RTM Express running status 21126 live train status 21126 train status