22105 Train Running Status

To check 22105 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22105 Indrayani Express, you are starting your journey from Shivaji Nagar today. Then you will select Shivaji Nagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22105 live status containing 22105 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22105 train running status

Indrayani Express

Train number 22105 Indrayani Express is a Superfast that runs between Mumbai Cst and Pune Jn. It covers total journey of 192 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Mumbai Cst at 05:40 and arrives Pune Jn at 09:05 on first day. 22105 CSMT PUNE Superfast has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22105?

The 8 stations for which 22105 running status is checked are Mumbai Cst, Dadar, Thane, Kalyan Junction, Karjat, Lonavala, Shivaji Nagar, Pune Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22105 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22105 Indrayani Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22105, actual and expected departure time of Indrayani Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22105 Indrayani Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22105 for your journey station to find if train 22105, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22105 train running status Indrayani Express running status 22105 live train status 22105 train status