22106 Train Running Status

To check 22106 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22106 Indrayani Express, you are starting your journey from Dadar today. Then you will select Dadar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22106 live status containing 22106 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22106 train running status

Indrayani Express

Train number 22106 Indrayani Express is a Superfast that runs between Pune Jn and Mumbai Cst. It covers total journey of 192 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Pune Jn at 18:35 and arrives Mumbai Cst at 22:00 on first day. 22106 PUNE CSMT Superfast has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22106?

The 7 stations for which 22106 running status is checked are Pune Junction, Lonavala, Karjat, Kalyan Junction, Thane, Dadar, Mumbai Cst.

What important informations are provided in 22106 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22106 Indrayani Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22106, actual and expected departure time of Indrayani Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22106 Indrayani Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22106 for your journey station to find if train 22106, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22106 train running status Indrayani Express running status 22106 live train status 22106 train status