22111 Train Running Status

To check 22111 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22111 BSL NGP Intercity, you are starting your journey from Kalmeshwar today. Then you will select Kalmeshwar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22111 live status containing 22111 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22111 train running status

BSL NGP Intercity

Train number 22111 BSL NGP Intercity is a Superfast that runs between Bhusaval Jn and Nagpur. It covers total journey of 605 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhusaval Jn at 05:35 and arrives Nagpur at 16:10 on first day. 22111 BSL NGP Superfast has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22111?

The 20 stations for which 22111 running status is checked are Bhusaval Junction, Burhanpur, Nepanagar, Khandwa, Chhanera, Khirkiya, Harda, Timarni, Banapura, Itarsi Junction, Barbatpur, Ghoradongri, Betul, Amla Junction, Multai, Pandhurna, Narkher, Katol, Kalmeshwar, Nagpur.

What important informations are provided in 22111 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22111 BSL NGP Intercity, the actual and expected arrival time of 22111, actual and expected departure time of BSL NGP Intercity, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22111 BSL NGP Intercity cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22111 for your journey station to find if train 22111, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22111 train running status BSL NGP Intercity running status 22111 live train status 22111 train status