22112 Train Running Status

To check 22112 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22112 NGP BSL Intercity, you are starting your journey from Burhanpur today. Then you will select Burhanpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22112 live status containing 22112 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22112 train running status

NGP BSL Intercity

Train number 22112 NGP BSL Intercity is a Superfast that runs between Nagpur and Bhusaval Jn. It covers total journey of 605 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Nagpur at 07:20 and arrives Bhusaval Jn at 17:45 on first day. 22112 NGP BSL Superfast has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22112?

The 20 stations for which 22112 running status is checked are Nagpur, Kalmeshwar, Katol, Narkher, Pandhurna, Multai, Amla Junction, Betul, Ghoradongri, Barbatpur, Itarsi Junction, Banapura, Timarni, Harda, Khirkiya, Chhanera, Khandwa, Nepanagar, Burhanpur, Bhusaval Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22112 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22112 NGP BSL Intercity, the actual and expected arrival time of 22112, actual and expected departure time of NGP BSL Intercity, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22112 NGP BSL Intercity cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22112 for your journey station to find if train 22112, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22112 train running status NGP BSL Intercity running status 22112 live train status 22112 train status