22120 Train Running Status

To check 22120 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22120 MAO Cstm Tejas, you are starting your journey from Dadar today. Then you will select Dadar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22120 live status containing 22120 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22120 train running status

MAO Cstm Tejas

Train number 22120 MAO Cstm Tejas is a TEJAS that runs between Madgaon and Mumbai Cst. It covers total journey of 590 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Madgaon at 15:15 and arrives Mumbai Cst at 23:55 on first day. 22120 MAO CSMT TEJAS has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22120?

The 9 stations for which 22120 running status is checked are Madgaon, Karmali, Kudal, Ratnagiri, Chiplun, Panvel, Thane, Dadar, Mumbai Cst.

What important informations are provided in 22120 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22120 MAO Cstm Tejas, the actual and expected arrival time of 22120, actual and expected departure time of MAO Cstm Tejas, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22120 MAO Cstm Tejas cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22120 for your journey station to find if train 22120, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22120 train running status MAO Cstm Tejas running status 22120 live train status 22120 train status