22129 Train Running Status

To check 22129 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22129 Tulsi Express, you are starting your journey from Manikpur Jn today. Then you will select Manikpur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22129 live status containing 22129 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22129 train running status

Tulsi Express

Train number 22129 Tulsi Express is a Superfast that runs between Lokmanyatilak and Prayagraj Junction. It covers total journey of 1516 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Lokmanyatilak at 05:23 and arrives Prayagraj Junction at 08:50 on second day. 22129 LTT PRYJ Superfast has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22129?

The 26 stations for which 22129 running status is checked are Lokmanyatilak, Thane, Kalyan Junction, Igatpuri, Nasik Road, Manmad Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Burhanpur, Khandwa, Harda, Timarni, Itarsi Junction, Habibganj, Bhopal Junction, Bina Junction, Lalitpur, Jhansi Junction, Nivari, Mau Ranipur, Harpalpur, Mahoba, Banda Junction, Atarra, Chitrakot, Manikpur Junction, Prayagraj Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22129 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22129 Tulsi Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22129, actual and expected departure time of Tulsi Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22129 Tulsi Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22129 for your journey station to find if train 22129, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22129 train running status Tulsi Express running status 22129 live train status 22129 train status