22130 Train Running Status

To check 22130 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22130 Tulsi Express, you are starting your journey from Thane today. Then you will select Thane as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22130 live status containing 22130 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22130 train running status

Tulsi Express

Train number 22130 Tulsi Express is a Superfast that runs between Prayagraj Junction and Lokmanyatilak. It covers total journey of 1516 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Prayagraj Junction at 18:30 and arrives Lokmanyatilak at 21:30 on second day. 22130 PRYJ LTT Superfast has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22130?

The 26 stations for which 22130 running status is checked are Prayagraj Junction, Manikpur Junction, Chitrakot, Atarra, Banda Junction, Mahoba, Harpalpur, Mau Ranipur, Nivari, Jhansi Junction, Lalitpur, Bina Junction, Bhopal Junction, Habibganj, Itarsi Junction, Timarni, Harda, Khandwa, Burhanpur, Bhusaval Junction, Manmad Junction, Nasik Road, Igatpuri, Kalyan Junction, Thane, Lokmanyatilak.

What important informations are provided in 22130 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22130 Tulsi Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22130, actual and expected departure time of Tulsi Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22130 Tulsi Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22130 for your journey station to find if train 22130, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22130 train running status Tulsi Express running status 22130 live train status 22130 train status