22131 Train Running Status

To check 22131 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22131 Gyan Ganga Express, you are starting your journey from Gyanpur Road today. Then you will select Gyanpur Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22131 live status containing 22131 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22131 train running status

Gyan Ganga Express

Train number 22131 Gyan Ganga Express is a Superfast that runs between Pune Jn and Manduadih. It covers total journey of 1537 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Pune Jn at 16:15 and arrives Manduadih at 19:20 on second day. 22131 PUNE MUV Superfast has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22131?

The 19 stations for which 22131 running status is checked are Pune Junction, Daund Junction, Ahmadnagar, Belapur, Kopargaon, Manmad Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Khandwa, Harda, Itarsi Junction, Pipariya, Narsinghpur, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Prayagraj Junction, Prayagraj Rambag, Gyanpur Road, Manduadih.

What important informations are provided in 22131 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22131 Gyan Ganga Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22131, actual and expected departure time of Gyan Ganga Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22131 Gyan Ganga Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22131 for your journey station to find if train 22131, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22131 train running status Gyan Ganga Express running status 22131 live train status 22131 train status