22132 Train Running Status

To check 22132 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22132 Gyan Ganga Sf, you are starting your journey from Daund Jn today. Then you will select Daund Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22132 live status containing 22132 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22132 train running status

Gyan Ganga Sf

Train number 22132 Gyan Ganga Sf is a Superfast that runs between Manduadih and Pune Jn. It covers total journey of 1543 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Manduadih at 04:10 and arrives Pune Jn at 08:05 on second day. 22132 MUV PUNE Superfast has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22132?

The 19 stations for which 22132 running status is checked are Manduadih, Gyanpur Road, Prayagraj Rambag, Prayagraj Junction, Satna, Katni, Jabalpur, Narsinghpur, Pipariya, Itarsi Junction, Harda, Khandwa, Bhusaval Junction, Manmad Junction, Kopargaon, Belapur, Ahmadnagar, Daund Junction, Pune Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22132 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22132 Gyan Ganga Sf, the actual and expected arrival time of 22132, actual and expected departure time of Gyan Ganga Sf, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22132 Gyan Ganga Sf cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22132 for your journey station to find if train 22132, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22132 train running status Gyan Ganga Sf running status 22132 live train status 22132 train status