22135 Train Running Status

To check 22135 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22135 NGP REWA Express, you are starting your journey from Satna today. Then you will select Satna as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22135 live status containing 22135 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22135 train running status

NGP REWA Express

Train number 22135 NGP REWA Express is a Superfast that runs between Nagpur and Rewa. It covers total journey of 782 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Nagpur at 07:20 and arrives Rewa at 19:50 on first day. 22135 NGP REWA Superfast has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22135?

The 17 stations for which 22135 running status is checked are Nagpur, Katol, Narkher, Pandhurna, Multai, Amla Junction, Betul, Ghoradongri, Itarsi Junction, Pipariya, Narsinghpur, Sridham, Jabalpur, Katni, Maihar, Satna, Rewa.

What important informations are provided in 22135 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22135 NGP REWA Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22135, actual and expected departure time of NGP REWA Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22135 NGP REWA Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22135 for your journey station to find if train 22135, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22135 train running status NGP REWA Express running status 22135 live train status 22135 train status