22136 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 22136 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22136 REWA NGP Express, you are starting your journey from Katol today. Then you will select Katol as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22136 live status containing 22136 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22136 train running status

REWA NGP Express

Train number 22136 REWA NGP Express is a Superfast that runs between Rewa and Nagpur. It covers total journey of 781 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Rewa at 20:50 and arrives Nagpur at 10:55 on second day. 22136 REWA NGP Superfast has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22136?

The 17 stations for which 22136 running status is checked are Rewa, Satna, Maihar, Katni, Jabalpur, Sridham, Narsinghpur, Pipariya, Itarsi Junction, Ghoradongri, Betul, Amla Junction, Multai, Pandhurna, Narkher, Katol, Nagpur.

What important informations are provided in 22136 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22136 REWA NGP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22136, actual and expected departure time of REWA NGP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22136 REWA NGP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22136 for your journey station to find if train 22136, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22136 train running status REWA NGP Express running status 22136 live train status 22136 train status