22137 Train Running Status

To check 22137 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22137 Prerana Express, you are starting your journey from Nadiad Jn today. Then you will select Nadiad Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22137 live status containing 22137 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22137 train running status

Prerana Express

Train number 22137 Prerana Express is a Superfast that runs between Nagpur and Ahmedabad Jn. It covers total journey of 956 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Nagpur at 10:30 and arrives Ahmedabad Jn at 03:25 on second day. 22137 NGP ADI Superfast has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22137?

The 16 stations for which 22137 running status is checked are Nagpur, Wardha Junction, Badnera Junction, Akola Junction, Shegaon, Malkapur, Bhusaval Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Dondaicha, Nandurbar, Surat, Bharuch Junction, Vadodara Junction, Anand Junction, Nadiad Junction, Ahmedabad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22137 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22137 Prerana Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22137, actual and expected departure time of Prerana Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22137 Prerana Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22137 for your journey station to find if train 22137, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22137 train running status Prerana Express running status 22137 live train status 22137 train status