22142 Train Running Status

To check 22142 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22142 NGP PUNE Humsafar, you are starting your journey from Daund Chord Line today. Then you will select Daund Chord Line as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22142 live status containing 22142 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22142 train running status

NGP PUNE Humsafar

Train number 22142 NGP PUNE Humsafar is a SUPERFAST that runs between Nagpur and Pune Jn. It covers total journey of 886 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Nagpur at 15:15 and arrives Pune Jn at 06:25 on second day. 22142 NGP PUNE SUPERFAST has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22142?

The 9 stations for which 22142 running status is checked are Nagpur, Wardha Junction, Badnera Junction, Akola Junction, Shegaon, Bhusaval Junction, Manmad Junction, Daund Chord Line, Pune Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22142 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22142 NGP PUNE Humsafar, the actual and expected arrival time of 22142, actual and expected departure time of NGP PUNE Humsafar, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22142 NGP PUNE Humsafar cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22142 for your journey station to find if train 22142, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22142 train running status NGP PUNE Humsafar running status 22142 live train status 22142 train status