22143 Train Running Status

To check 22143 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22143 CSMT Bidar Express, you are starting your journey from Bhalki today. Then you will select Bhalki as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22143 live status containing 22143 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22143 train running status

CSMT Bidar Express

Train number 22143 CSMT Bidar Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Mumbai Cst and Bidar. It covers total journey of 688 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Mumbai Cst at 21:00 and arrives Bidar at 09:10 on second day. 22143 CSMT BIDR SUPERFAST has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22143?

The 15 stations for which 22143 running status is checked are Mumbai Cst, Dadar, Thane, Kalyan Junction, Karjat, Pune Junction, Daund Junction, Kurduvadi Junction, Barsi Town, Usmanabad, Latur, Latur Road, Udgir, Bhalki, Bidar.

What important informations are provided in 22143 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22143 CSMT Bidar Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22143, actual and expected departure time of CSMT Bidar Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22143 CSMT Bidar Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22143 for your journey station to find if train 22143, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22143 train running status CSMT Bidar Express running status 22143 live train status 22143 train status