22146 Train Running Status

To check 22146 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22146 MRJ PVR Superfast, you are starting your journey from Sangola today. Then you will select Sangola as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22146 live status containing 22146 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22146 train running status

MRJ PVR Superfast

Train number 22146 MRJ PVR Superfast is a Superfast that runs between Miraj Jn and Pandharpur. It covers total journey of 137 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Miraj Jn at 18:25 and arrives Pandharpur at 20:54 on first day. 22146 MRJ PVR Superfast has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22146?

The 9 stations for which 22146 running status is checked are Miraj Junction, Arag, Sulgare, Kavathe Mahankl, Dhalgaon, Jath Road, Mhasoda Dongar, Sangola, Pandharpur.

What important informations are provided in 22146 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22146 MRJ PVR Superfast, the actual and expected arrival time of 22146, actual and expected departure time of MRJ PVR Superfast, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22146 MRJ PVR Superfast cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22146 for your journey station to find if train 22146, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22146 train running status MRJ PVR Superfast running status 22146 live train status 22146 train status