22150 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 22150 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22150 PUNE ERS Sf Express, you are starting your journey from Thrisur today. Then you will select Thrisur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22150 live status containing 22150 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22150 train running status

PUNE ERS Sf Express

Train number 22150 PUNE ERS Sf Express is a Superfast that runs between Pune Jn and Ernakulam Jn. It covers total journey of 1393 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Pune Jn at 18:45 and arrives Ernakulam Jn at 22:35 on second day. 22150 PUNE ERS Superfast has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22150?

The 18 stations for which 22150 running status is checked are Pune Junction, Panvel, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Kankavli, Sawantwadi Road, Madgaon, Karwar, Udupi, Mangalore Junction, Kasaragod, Kannur, Thalassery, Kozhikkode, Tirur, Shoranur Junction, Thrisur, Ernakulam Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22150 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22150 PUNE ERS Sf Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22150, actual and expected departure time of PUNE ERS Sf Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22150 PUNE ERS Sf Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22150 for your journey station to find if train 22150, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22150 train running status PUNE ERS Sf Express running status 22150 live train status 22150 train status