22151 Train Running Status

To check 22151 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22151 PUNE KZJ Sf Express, you are starting your journey from Peddapalli today. Then you will select Peddapalli as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22151 live status containing 22151 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22151 train running status

PUNE KZJ Sf Express

Train number 22151 PUNE KZJ Sf Express is a Superfast that runs between Pune Jn and Kazipet Jn. It covers total journey of 1187 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Pune Jn at 21:45 and arrives Kazipet Jn at 18:35 on second day. 22151 PUNE KZJ Superfast has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22151?

The 21 stations for which 22151 running status is checked are Pune Junction, Daund Junction, Ahmadnagar, Kopargaon, Manmad Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Shegaon, Akola Junction, Badnera Junction, Dhamangaon, Pulgaon Junction, Wardha Junction, Hinganghat, Warora, Bhandak, Chandrapur, Balharshah, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Ramgundam, Peddapalli, Kazipet Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22151 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22151 PUNE KZJ Sf Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22151, actual and expected departure time of PUNE KZJ Sf Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22151 PUNE KZJ Sf Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22151 for your journey station to find if train 22151, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22151 train running status PUNE KZJ Sf Express running status 22151 live train status 22151 train status