22152 Train Running Status

To check 22152 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22152 KZJ PUNE Sf Express, you are starting your journey from Daund Jn today. Then you will select Daund Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22152 live status containing 22152 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22152 train running status

KZJ PUNE Sf Express

Train number 22152 KZJ PUNE Sf Express is a Superfast that runs between Kazipet Jn and Pune Jn. It covers total journey of 1189 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kazipet Jn at 13:30 and arrives Pune Jn at 11:05 on second day. 22152 KZJ PUNE Superfast has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22152?

The 21 stations for which 22152 running status is checked are Kazipet Junction, Peddapalli, Ramgundam, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Balharshah, Chandrapur, Bhandak, Warora, Hinganghat, Wardha Junction, Pulgaon Junction, Dhamangaon, Badnera Junction, Akola Junction, Shegaon, Bhusaval Junction, Manmad Junction, Kopargaon, Ahmadnagar, Daund Junction, Pune Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22152 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22152 KZJ PUNE Sf Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22152, actual and expected departure time of KZJ PUNE Sf Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22152 KZJ PUNE Sf Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22152 for your journey station to find if train 22152, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22152 train running status KZJ PUNE Sf Express running status 22152 live train status 22152 train status