22154 Train Running Status

To check 22154 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22154 SA MS Superfast, you are starting your journey from Tambaram today. Then you will select Tambaram as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22154 live status containing 22154 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22154 train running status

SA MS Superfast

Train number 22154 SA MS Superfast is a Superfast that runs between Salem Jn and Chennai Egmore. It covers total journey of 352 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Salem Jn at 21:20 and arrives Chennai Egmore at 03:40 on second day. 22154 SA MS Superfast has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22154?

The 14 stations for which 22154 running status is checked are Salem Junction, Salem Town, Ayodhyapattanam, Valappadi G Hlt, Ettapur Road, Attur, Chinna Salem, Vridhachalam Junction, Villupuram Junction, Tindivanam, Melmaruvattur, Chengalpattu, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore.

What important informations are provided in 22154 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22154 SA MS Superfast, the actual and expected arrival time of 22154, actual and expected departure time of SA MS Superfast, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22154 SA MS Superfast cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22154 for your journey station to find if train 22154, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22154 train running status SA MS Superfast running status 22154 live train status 22154 train status