22155 Train Running Status

To check 22155 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22155 KLBG KOP Express, you are starting your journey from Hatkanangale today. Then you will select Hatkanangale as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22155 live status containing 22155 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22155 train running status

KLBG KOP Express

Train number 22155 KLBG KOP Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Kalaburagi and Kolhapur. It covers total journey of 428 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kalaburagi at 06:40 and arrives Kolhapur at 14:15 on first day. 22155 KLBG KOP SUPERFAST has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22155?

The 10 stations for which 22155 running status is checked are Kalaburagi, Ganagapur Road, Akalkot Road, Solapur Junction, Kurduvadi Junction, Pandharpur, Miraj Junction, Jayasingpur, Hatkanangale, Kolhapur.

What important informations are provided in 22155 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22155 KLBG KOP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22155, actual and expected departure time of KLBG KOP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22155 KLBG KOP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22155 for your journey station to find if train 22155, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22155 train running status KLBG KOP Express running status 22155 live train status 22155 train status