22156 Train Running Status

To check 22156 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22156 MRJ SUR Express, you are starting your journey from Mohol today. Then you will select Mohol as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22156 live status containing 22156 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22156 train running status

MRJ SUR Express

Train number 22156 MRJ SUR Express is a Superfast that runs between Miraj Jn and Solapur Jn. It covers total journey of 268 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Miraj Jn at 16:00 and arrives Solapur Jn at 20:50 on first day. 22156 MRJ SUR Superfast has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22156?

The 14 stations for which 22156 running status is checked are Miraj Junction, Arag, Sulgare, Kavathe Mahankl, Dhalgaon, Jath Road, Mhasoda Dongar, Sangola, Pandharpur, Modnimb, Kurduvadi, Madha, Mohol, Solapur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22156 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22156 MRJ SUR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22156, actual and expected departure time of MRJ SUR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22156 MRJ SUR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22156 for your journey station to find if train 22156, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22156 train running status MRJ SUR Express running status 22156 live train status 22156 train status