22192 Train Running Status

To check 22192 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22192 JBP Ind Express, you are starting your journey from Dewas today. Then you will select Dewas as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22192 live status containing 22192 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22192 train running status

JBP Ind Express

Train number 22192 JBP Ind Express is a Superfast that runs between Jabalpur and Indore Jn. It covers total journey of 560 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jabalpur at 23:30 and arrives Indore Jn at 09:35 on second day. 22192 JBP INDB Superfast has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22192?

The 13 stations for which 22192 running status is checked are Jabalpur, Narsinghpur, Gadarwara, Pipariya, Itarsi Junction, Hoshangabad, Rani Kamalapati, Bhopal Junction, Sant Hirdaram Nagar, Berchha, Maksi, Dewas, Indore Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22192 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22192 JBP Ind Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22192, actual and expected departure time of JBP Ind Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22192 JBP Ind Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22192 for your journey station to find if train 22192, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22192 train running status JBP Ind Express running status 22192 live train status 22192 train status