22200 Train Running Status

To check 22200 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22200 BLP GWL Suf, you are starting your journey from Morena today. Then you will select Morena as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22200 live status containing 22200 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22200 train running status


Train number 22200 BLP GWL Suf is a SUPERFAST that runs between Balrampur and Gwalior Jn. It covers total journey of 955 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Balrampur at 11:55 and arrives Gwalior Jn at 05:10 on second day. 22200 BLP GWL SUPERFAST has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22200?

The 12 stations for which 22200 running status is checked are Balrampur, Gonda Junction, Lucknow, Bareilly(nr), Moradabad, Ghaziabad, Hazrat Nizamuddin Junction, Faridabad, Mathura Junction, Agra Cantt, Morena, Gwalior Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22200 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22200 BLP GWL Suf, the actual and expected arrival time of 22200, actual and expected departure time of BLP GWL Suf, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22200 BLP GWL Suf cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22200 for your journey station to find if train 22200, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22200 train running status BLP GWL Suf running status 22200 live train status 22200 train status