22201 DURONTO EXPRESS Running Status, Route and Schedule

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Sealdah (SDAH)
Mon Wed Fri

0 Km
2Kharagpur Jn (KGP)
Mon Wed Fri
167 Km
3Puri (PURI)
Tue Thu Sat
573 Km
  • Train number 22201 DURONTO EXPRESS is a DURANTO that runs between Sealdah and Puri. It covers total journey of 573 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Sealdah at 20:00 and arrives Puri at 04:35 on second day. 22201 SDAH PURI DURANTO has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 22201 DURONTO EXPRESS: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Kharagpur Jn railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Kharagpur Jn' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 22201 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Sealdah Puri Duranto.