22202 DURONTO EXPRESS Running Status, Route and Schedule

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Puri (PURI)
Tue Thu Sat

0 Km
2Kharagpur Jn (KGP)
Wed Fri Sun
406 Km
3Sealdah (SDAH)
Wed Fri Sun
573 Km
  • Train number 22202 DURONTO EXPRESS is a DURANTO that runs between Puri and Sealdah. It covers total journey of 573 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Puri at 19:20 and arrives Sealdah at 04:15 on second day. 22202 PURI SDAH DURANTO has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 22202 DURONTO EXPRESS: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Kharagpur Jn railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Kharagpur Jn' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 22202 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Puri Sealdah Duranto.