22204 SC-VSKP AC DURONTO EXP Running Status, Route and Schedule

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Secunderabad Jn (SC)
Mon Wed Sat

0 Km
2Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
Tue Thu Sun
355 Km
3Visakhapatnam (VSKP)
Tue Thu Sun
706 Km
  • Train number 22204 SC-VSKP AC DURONTO EXP is a Duranto that runs between Secunderabad Jn and Visakhapatnam. It covers total journey of 706 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Secunderabad Jn at 20:15 and arrives Visakhapatnam at 06:30 on second day. 22204 SC VSKP Duranto has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 22204 SC-VSKP AC DURONTO EXP: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Vijayawada Jn railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Vijayawada Jn' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 22204 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Secunderabad Visakhapatnam Duranto.